FAQ – Luxy Moon

FAQ

QUELS MODES DE PAIEMENT ACCEPTEZ-VOUS ACTUELLEMENT ?

Nous acceptons actuellement les paiements via PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express, Discover Card.

COMMENT PUIS-JE VÉRIFIER LE STATUT DE MA COMMANDE ?

Si vous souhaitez suivre l'état de votre commande, comme où se trouve votre commande, quand vous recevrez votre commande, si votre commande a déjà été expédiée, veuillez nous contacter par e-mail à info@luxy-moon.com ; nous le ferons également automatiquement. vous envoyer le numéro de suivi et le site par email.

OÙ POUVEZ-VOUS EXPÉDIER ?

Nous expédions dans le monde entier. Il peut y avoir des endroits particuliers vers lesquels nous pourrions avoir besoin d'informations supplémentaires pour expédier. Cependant, si un événement aussi rare devait se produire, nous vous contacterons dès que possible.

QUEL TYPE DE GARANTIE OFFREZ-VOUS SUR VOS PRODUITS ?

Nous vendons des produits que nous pensons être de haute qualité et fiables. Avant d'expédier chaque article à nos clients, notre personnel Q&C effectuera une vérification détaillée pour garantir la haute qualité et n'enverra jamais volontairement des marchandises endommagées ou défectueuses.

QUELLE EST VOTRE POLITIQUE DE RETOUR ?

Les clients doivent contacter le service client de luxy-moon.com pour lancer le processus de retour dans les 14 jours suivant la date de signature. Si votre produit arrive de manière défectueuse, mal expédié ou avec une erreur de couleur, vous avez droit à un remboursement complet. Pour plus de détails sur les retours, veuillez lire notre politique de remboursement.

COMBIEN DE TEMPS EST LE DÉLAI DE LIVRAISON ?

L'expédition standard prend généralement 7 à 10 jours ouvrables. Plus tôt vous passez une commande, plus tôt nous commencerons à préparer votre article. Merci.
Quelqu'un a acheté unil y a 10 minutes
Quelqu'un a acheté unil y a 16 minutes
Quelqu'un a acheté unil y a 16 minutes
Quelqu'un a acheté unil y a 4 minutes
Quelqu'un a acheté unil y a 11 minutes
Quelqu'un a acheté unil y a 18 minutes
Quelqu'un a acheté unil y a 19 minutes

FAQs – Luxy Moon

FAQs

 

WHAT PAYMENT METHODS DO YOU CURRENTLY ACCEPT?

We currently accept payment via PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express, Discover Card

HOW CAN I CHECK MY ORDER STATUS?

If you want to track the status of your order, like where is your order, when you will receive your order, whether your order has been dispatched yet, please contact us via email at info@luxy-moon.com;Also we will automatically send you tracking number and site by email.

WHERE CAN YOU SHIP TO?

We ship worldwide. There may be particular locations that we might require additional information to ship to, However, if such a rare event were to occur, we will get in touch with you ASAP.

WHAT KIND OF WARRANTY OR GUARANTEE DO YOU OFFER ON YOUR PRODUCTS?

We sell products that we believe to be of high quality and reliability. Before shipping each item to our customers, our Q&C personnel will do detailed check to ensure the high quality and Never on purpose send out damaged or faulty goods.

WHAT IS YOUR RETURN POLICY?

Customers need to contact luxy-moon.com Customer Service to initiate the return process within 14 days since the signed date. If your product arrives in a defective manner, mis-shipped or color error, you are qualified to get a full refund. For more return details,please read our Refund Policy.

HOW LONG IS THE DELIVERY TIME?

The standard shipping takes 7-10 business days mostly. The sooner you place an order, the sooner we start preparing your item. Thank you.

WHAT IS YOUR INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING POLICY?

Prices are shown in US dollars. For conversion, we recommend using a Currency Converter. Any import duties taxes or brokerage fees due at the time of delivery are the sole responsibility of the receiving customer. Packing slips for International Shipments cannot be marked as a gift or with altered prices. If you have selected an item that cannot be shipped internationally we will inform you in the checkout process on our site. You are visiting the US we can ship any product to your home or any UPS store for pickup.